(864) 503-0337
Select Page

Michael Compton
michaelc@cjcomptonplumbing.com
President

Mark Compton
mark@cjcomptonplumbing.com
Vice President
South Carolina Mechanical Contractor

Kevin Compton
kevin@cjcomptonplumbing.com
Project Manager Plumbing and Underground
South Carolina Mechanical Contractor
South Carolina General Contractor

Dustin Compton
dustin@cjcomptonplumbing.com
Project Manager – Plumbing
South Carolina Mechanical Contractor

Larry Arledge
larrya@cjcomptonplumbing.com
Project Manager – HVAC

Bryan Hughey
bryan@cjcomptonplumbing.com
Project Manager – Plumbing

Rodney Jones
rodney@cjcomptonplumbing.com
Project Manager
South Carolina Mechanical Contractor
South Carolina General Contractor

By having knowledgeable employees and the equipment to work with, C. J. Compton Plumbing and Heating is a very diverse company that offers its services to residential, commercial, industrial, and healthcare customers in the Spartanburg and surrounding areas through plumbing, process piping, water, sewer and storm drain installation and repair and can service all your HVAC needs. We are certified to install medical gas piping as prescribed by the ASSC 6010 Standard.

50 years                                        1972 - 2022