Contacts

C J Compton Plumbing, Heating & Air
7606 Prince St. Spartanburg, SC 29303
Phone: (864) 503-0337
Fax: (864) 503-9610


View Larger Map

Michael Compton
 Michael Compton
President
Michaelc@cjcomptonplumbing.com
Mark Compton
 Mark Compton
Vice President – Plumbing Mechanical Contractor
Mark@cjcomptonplumbing.com
 
Bryan Hughey
 Bryan Hughey
Project Manager-Plumbing
Bryan@cjcomptonplumbing.com
Derrick ComptonDerrick Compton
HVAC and Process Piping Mechanical Contractor
Derrick@cjcomptonplumbing.com
Rodney JonesRodney Jones
Commercial HVAC Supervisor
Rodney@cjcomptonplumbing.com
Kevin ComptonKevin Compton
Underground Utilities General Contractor
Kevin@cjcomptonplumbing.com
Michael Compton
 Dustin Compton
Plumbing Mechanical Contractor
Dustin@cjcomptonplumbing.com
Cindy Welchel
Corporate Secretary Treasurer
Cindy@cjcomptonplumbing.com
Wanda Compton, Secretary
Wanda@cjcomptonplumbing.com